??

I’m currently sitting in a room where the light is based on a sensor. If no one has moved for a while, then the light will automatically turn itself off. So after sitting in the dark, with one other person for around 10 minutes, why did the light suddenly turn on. And why did myself and the other person look at each other and laugh nervously? I can answer my own question. That my friends, is proof. Proof that ghosts really do exist! Of course it’s one of those things where you had to be there at the time, but still. G.H.O.S.T. Even if you are a non believe, something like that will plant the small seed of doubt way way back in your noggin and it will start to grow and grow until it is full of life. It’s why my sister has started telling me about the bathroom taps turning on and off at home. If I had never told her that there is a ghost on the landing who sometimes comes into my room, she would have never thought twice about it. I am determined to make everyone a believe…even the most scientific and logical. They will be mine.

(foot note: there is no real point to this post.)

Leave a Reply

