Year of the Horse…

So today I realized that it was a new luna year. We are going into the year of the horse. That got me thinking…what year was I born into? I was hoping it was something really cool…because you know, I am pretty awesome. Unfortunately, it turns out I was born in the year of the rooster. That’s not so exciting. But then I started reading about what being born in the year of the rooster meant and it amazed me how it described me completely. Then that made me think about how my astrology is so dead on in describing me, we all really must be in line with the stars and planets and stuff. But then of course, with all these feelings, I felt the need to do my tarot cards (I like a little bit of guidance every now and again) but I realized that I left them at home…

Leave a Reply

