Public Singing

The only time I actually want to hear singing is when I am listening to music or when I am watching a singing program on the TV. That means I DO NOT want to hear you singing in the hallway, nor do I want you singing next to me in the showers. No one wants to hear you…no one is going to walk up to you and be like “OMG you’re like SO amazing at singing!” Listening to you sing is just as annoying as hearing cats fight outside my bedroom window at night. So just shut up.

Leave a Reply

