Wisdom, Weaving and Strategy

CracksLeft to weave the pieces of my soul together. But the break was not painful; therefore does this mean that I have no soul to break? To weave is to stitch the wounds on my face back together. But I have no string; therefore does this mean I have no wounds to seal? To stitch is to mend the memories tainted by black. But there is only white; therefore does this mean that I have no memories to revive. So I must be an empty vessel. Try to weave me back together. I dare you.

Leave a Reply

