I don’t remember…

I don’t remember much,!
I don’t remember feeling,!
I don’t remember hearing!
and I don’t remember healing.!
!
I don’t remember the pain,!
I don’t remember the tears,!
I don’t remember burning questions!
and I don’t remember the fears.!
!
I don’t remember the panic, because there wasn’t much here, !
I don’t remember a resolution, because it’s never become clear.!
!
I don’t remember us making a big of a deal, when a bomb hit the bus.!
I don’t remember what we had done, it’s never been revealed to us.!
!
I don’t remember caring, until I was a teen,!
But I don’t remember ever getting an emotional vaccine. !
!
I don’t remember everything, because I was so young.!
I don’t remember it ever falling, willingly from someones tongue. !
!
I don’t remember having a fear of flying,!
I don’t remember thinking getting on a plane would end up with you dying. 

Leave a Reply

