Lemons

Plums fury and squishy beneath tender words. Lemons hard and cold beneath baby soft fingers. I find myself covered in sour, juicy lemons.
My large and hard liquid bottle, filled with cleansing lemons.
The black freezer box, living under my bed, holds mu juice, taking my hair from dull yellow to shiny bright blonde.
My life box, hot and cracked, tastes deliciously sour but a hot melting lemon…
Well, we don’t need to express feminine willies then it is already so hot outside.

Leave a Reply

