Spring Break

Today is the last day of my first spring break trip…my senior year. Floridian sun beating down on the right side of my now red face, frozen margarita daiquiri sat next to my laptop and I’m killing time before we have to head back to the airport. It’s snowing back in New York. I never want to leave. Feeling so melancholy because Orlando is a home away from home away from home. Counting as my fourth trip here (I thought it was the fifth) I have many memories and feelings about this place; coming here with a good friend has only added to the experience.

IMG_2320

Leave a Reply

